Bars Of Gold      


SHELTERS LP - Opaque Sky Blue : Pressing - 250
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Sometimes', '$20' and 'Atlantic City' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1) Worthless Chorus
2) Atlantic City
3) $20
4) Sometimes
5) Beans
6) Madonna
7) Montana
8) Plywood To Pine
9) G……

Album release date is April 12th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 287263 Catalog ID: 4597 SKU: BOFGSHRSLP-DL Created: 3/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.